Posted by: Tyler Mills | July 14, 2011

A Word On Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling

As the release of the final film fast approaches I want to offer a quick word on the subject of our favorite green-eyed wizard. I love Harry Potter. I grew up with Harry, Ron, and Hermione and my life wouldn’t be the same without them. I think J.K. Rowling is a talented writer, in particular I think her characterization is fantastic. That said, I am not planning to review each of her books just to fanboy over my favorite parts. Earlier this week my friend directed to me to a very interesting review that was written by Stephen King back in 2007. I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

